McLaughlin Branch

Hours & Information

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Programs

Holidays and Closures

  • Good Friday
    Friday, March 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Monday, July 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 5, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Winter Holiday 2024
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Winter Holiday 2024-2025
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About McLaughlin Branch

Map

New at McLaughlin Branch

Get a Library Card

Get access to all the great resources the library has to offer!

Back to Top